Traditional Public Schools

A.L. Holmes Academy of Blended Learning https://www.detroitk12.org/domain/1908 Academy of the Americas https://www.detroitk12.org/academyoftheamericas Academy of the Americas at Logan https://www.detroitk12.org/academyoftheamericas Ann Arbor Trail Magnet School https://www.detroitk12.org/annarbortrail Bagley Elementary School of Journalism and Technology https://www.detroitk12.org/domain/2018 Barton Elementary School https://www.detroitk12.org/domain/5173 Bates Academy https://www.detroitk12.org/domain/1915 Benjamin Carson High School of Science and Medicine https://www.detroitk12.org/domain/1916 Bow Elementary-Middle School https://www.detroitk12.org/bow Breithaupt Career and Technical Center https://www.detroitk12.org/domain/6544 Brenda …

DPSCD Charter Schools

Barack Obama Leadership Academy https://barackobamaleadershipacademy.org Capstone Academy Charter School https://www.capstonesda.com David Ellis Academy https://dea-detroit.edlioschool.com MacDowell Preparatory Academy https://www.macdowellprep.com Pathways Academy https://pathwaysdetroit.com Rutherford Winans Academy https://www.rutherfordwinansk5.org

Blanche Kelso Bruce Academy

Blanche Kelso Bruce Academy Commonwealth Community Development Academy https://www.greatschools.org/michigan/detroit/commonwealth-community-development-academy/ Covenant House Academy Detroit https://www.greatschools.org/michigan/detroit/covenant-house-academy-detroit/ David Ellis Academy https://dea-detroit.edlioschool.com

Bay Mills Charter School Office

Bay Mills Charter School Office Detroit Community Schools https://detcomschools.org University YES Academy  http://universityyesacademy.org

Ferris State and Voyageur College Prep

Blended Learning Academies Credit Recovery High School  https://www.ferris.edu/administration/academicaffairs/charterschools/schools/BlendedLearning/homepage.htm Hope of Detroit Academy   https://www.ferris.edu/administration/academicaffairs/charterschools/schools/hope/homepage.htm Joy Preparatory Academy  https://www.ferris.edu/administration/academicaffairs/charterschools/schools/joy/homepage.htm Voyageur Academy  https://www.ferris.edu/administration/academicaffairs/charterschools/schools/voyageur/homepage.htm

Lake Superior State University | Charter Schools Office

Lake Superior State University | Charter Schools Office Detroit Service Learning Academy https://www.lssu.edu/charter-schools/list-of-charters/detroit-service-learning-academy/ Regent Park Scholars Charter Academy https://www.lssu.edu/charter-schools/list-of-charters/regent-park-scholars-academy/ W-A-Y Academy Detroit https://www.lssu.edu/charter-schools/list-of-charters/w-a-y-academy-detroit/

Eastern Michigan University | Charter School Office

Eastern Michigan University | Charter School Office Commonwealth Community Development Academy  https://www.emich.edu/charterschools/schools/ca.php Detroit Public Safety Academy https://www.emich.edu/charterschools/schools/dpsa.php Hope Academy https://www.emich.edu/charterschools/schools/ha.php The James and Grace Lee Boggs School https://www.emich.edu/charterschools/schools/jglbs.php

Oakland University | Charter School Office

Oakland University | Charter School Office Detroit Academy of Arts and Sciences https://oakland.edu/psa/the-ou-academies/detroitacademy Detroit Edison Public School Academy https://oakland.edu/psa/the-ou-academies/detroitedison Dove Academy https://oakland.edu/psa/the-ou-academies/dove Universal Academy https://oakland.edu/psa/the-ou-academies/universal Weston Preparatory Academy https://oakland.edu/psa/the-ou-academies/weston

Central Michigan University | Charter School Office

Detroit Innovation Academy https://www.thecenterforcharters.org/schools/choice/our-schools/detroit-innovation-academy/ Detroit Leadership Academy https://www.canva.com/design/DAE1vVJx9vg/3Mn498jST1Ms3SPSiGbv6Q/view?utm_content=DAE1vVJx9vg&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=publishsharelink#4 Escuela Avancemos! https://www.thecenterforcharters.org/schools/choice/our-schools/escuela-avancemos-academy/ Flagship Charter Academy https://www.thecenterforcharters.org/schools/choice/our-schools/flagship-charter-academy/ Jalen Rose Leadership Academy https://www.thecenterforcharters.org/schools/choice/our-schools/jalen-rose-leadership-academy/ Michigan Educational Choice Center https://www.thecenterforcharters.org/schools/choice/our-schools/michigan-educational-choice-center/ Old Redford Academy https://www.thecenterforcharters.org/schools/choice/our-schools/old-redford-academy/ Pembroke Academy https://www.thecenterforcharters.org/schools/choice/our-schools/pembroke-academy/ Plymouth Educational Center Charter School https://www.canva.com/design/DAE1vVJx9vg/3Mn498jST1Ms3SPSiGbv6Q/view?utm_content=DAE1vVJx9vg&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=publishsharelink#4 WAY Michigan https://www.thecenterforcharters.org/schools/choice/our-schools/way-michigan/